Midriff - Beach Pharmacy - Ltd. Edition CD SDR013-CD


The debut album from New Orleans psych rockers MIDRIFF on Ltd. Edition Compact Disc!

spotify | spoti.fi/2znSBTl
youtube | bit.ly/midBPyt
bandcamp | http://bit.ly/beachpharmacy

releases October 18, 2019

Recorded & Mixed by James Whitten & Nick Pope
at HighTower Recording | New Orleans, LA

Mastered by Edsel Holden at Redact Studios

Kenny Watson | Vocals, Guitars, Keys, Percussion
Kevin Augustine | Lead Guitar
Royce Taylor | Bass
Dustin Poelker | Keys, Vocals
Dylan Braud | Drums, Vocals, Percussion
Clyde “Frog” Bates | Existing

All Songs Written by Midriff
Album Art & Layout by Patrick Bailey


  1. Old New
  2. Psych A
  3. Looking For You
  4. Blister
  5. Here She Comes
  6. Bahamas
  7. Top Gun
  8. Vagabond
Pressing Information

Ltd. Edition of 100